Board of Directors

The Board of Directors would like to thank you for supporting the Lawrence County Fair! We would also like to thank the countless volunteers (too many to name individually) who work with us year round, behind the scenes, to bring you the best event possible.  We can’t wait to see you at the 2018 Lawrence County Fair where ‘We Have Good Things Growing!’

(left to right)
Seated:   Wade Sturgeon, Gary McConnell, Dave McCallister, Melinda Marks, Phil Dean.
Standing: Eric Benninghoff, Ralph Horchler, Mike Gardner, Brian Fedrizzi, Pat Schooley, George Rodgers, Rusty Reese, Leonard Stewart, Shawn Hill, Mike Auxier, Bill Jones.
  • President: Melinda Marks
  • Vice President: Justin Allison
  • Secretary: John Goebel
  • Treasurer : Leonard Stewart
  • Justin Allison
  • Michael Auxier
  • Eric Benninghoff
  • Brian Fedrizzi
  • John Goebel
  • Shawn Hill
  • Ralph Horchler
  • Bill Jones
  • Melinda Marks
  • Jeff Martin
  • David McCallister
  • Jeffrey McKissick
  • Betsy Musser
  • Rusty Reese
  • Patrick Schooley
  • Lenny Stewart
  • Wade Sturgeon
  • Craig Wilson